Chat Tonight!


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ US Civil War Message Forum ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by on December 03, 1999 at 08:52:02:

Hello All!
We will be holding a chat session on Friday night at 8:00 PM EST.
The session will be a moderated open chat on the turning point of the
Civil War, who were the greatest generals, the monument vandalism and
any subject pertaining to the civil war you wish to discuss. We have had
in the past some great sessions with a lot of knowledgeable people.
Why not join us and put in your input.
Here is a time conversion for your local area.

8:00 PM EST
7:00 PM CST
6:00 PM MST
5:00 PM PST

For those of you working with GMT or UTC clocks, just add 5 hours to
your local time.
We are located in Bellingham, Massachusetts and our geographical
location is 42.06.1 degrees North by 71.28.7 degrees West.

I hope this clears up any confusion on times.

Thank you and we hope to see you tonight!

Henry & Elly Drummond
https://us-civilwar.com




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ US Civil War Message Forum ] [ FAQ ]