Weekly Chat Schedule!


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ US Civil War Message Forum ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by on November 23, 1999 at 11:48:58:

Hello All!
Due to the upcoming celebration of Thanksgiving, we have decide to hold two nights of the chat session due to the fact that many of you may be away or busy with your families on the day before.
The chat session will be held on Wednesday night and also Friday night at 8:00 PM EST.
Here is a time conversion for your local area.

8:00 PM EST
7:00 PM CST
6:00 PM MST
5:00 PM PST

For those of you working with GMT or UTC clocks, just add 5 hours to your local time.
We are located in Bellingham, Massachusetts and our geographical location is 42.06.1 degrees North
by 71.28.7 degrees West.

I hope this clears up any confussion on times.

Thank you and have a great Thanksgiving!

Henry & Elly Drummond
https://us-civilwar.com


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ US Civil War Message Forum ] [ FAQ ]